2011 Washington State High School Hammer Schedule

The fee for each meet will vary. As each meet approaches you should make contact with the meet representative to make certain that the meet will be conducted and confirm time. All participants will be required to have a valid 2011 USATF card for liability insurance. Only athletes who are in the USATF hammer approved age groups will be permitted to compete in SATF hammer events with proof of valid 2011 USATF card.

  • Saturday 4-2-11 – 12:00 PM – Centralia Hammer Meet Championships – Centralia – Contact John Schultz 360-388-6569
  • Saturday 4-16-11 – 8:00 AM – Eason Invitational – Snohomish – Contact Tuck Gionet
  • Sunday 4-17-11 – 10:00 AM – Blue Bear Invitation 1 – Central Valley High School, Spokane – Contact Alan Wardsworth 509-927-8241
  • Friday/Saturday 4-22/23-11 – Times vary – Oregon Relays – University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
  • Saturday 4-23-11 – 8:00 AM – Mooberry Relays – Spokane – Contact Liz Wardsworth 509-290-0254
  • Sunday 5-1-11 – 10:00 AM – Blue Bear Invitation 2 – Central Valley High School, Spokane – Contact Alan Wardsworth 509-927-8241
  • Sunday 5-15-11 – 10:00 AM – Eastern District Hammer Championship – Central Valley High School, Spokane – Contact Alan Wardsworth 509-927-8241
  • Saturday 5-22-11 – 1:00 PM – Centralia Spring Hammer Championships – Centralia – Contact Dwight Midles 360-866-9144
  • Sunday 5-22-11 – 10:00 AM – Eastern Region Hammer Championship – Central Valley High School, Spokane – Contact Alan Wardsworth 509-927-8241
  • Sunday 5-29-11 – 10:00 AM – 11th Annual Washington State H.S. Hammer Championships – Spokane Falls Community College – Contact Alan Wardsworth 509-927-8241
  • Tuesday 6-7-11 – Bigfoot All-Comers – 6:30 PM – Spokane – Contact Larry Beatty 509-217-5253
  • Tuesday 6-14-11 – Bigfoot All-Comers – 6:30 PM – Spokane – Contact Larry Beatty 509-217-5253
  • Tuesday 6-21-11 – Bigfoot All-Comers – 6:30 PM – Spokane – Contact Larry Beatty 509-217-5253
  • Saturday/Sunday 6-25/26-11 – Times vary – Junior Olympics Association Championships – Seattle
  • Saturday/Sunday 6-25/26-11 – Times vary – Junior Olympics Association Championships – Spokane
  • Tuesday 6-28-11 – Bigfoot All-Comers – 6:30 PM – Spokane – Contact Larry Beatty 509-217-5253
  • Saturday 7-2-11 – 1:00 PM – 4th of July Hammer Blast – Centralia – Contact Dwight Midles 360-866-9144
  • Saturday/Sunday 7-8/9-11 – Times vary – Junior Olympics Regional Championships – Spokane
  • Saturday/Sunday 7-16/17-11 – Times vary – Track City Classic – University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
  • Saturday 7-21-11 – 5:00 PM – Centralia Twilight – Centralia – Contact John Schultz 360-388-6569
  • Saturday 7-29-11 – 5:30 PM – Capital City Hammer – Centralia – Contact Dwight Midles 360-866-9144
  • 7-28-11 to 8-1-11 – Times vary  – Junior Olympic National Championships – Wichita, KS
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *