HMMR Hangouts

Through our periodic online hangouts, Plus members get a chance to join in on the discussion and informally talk shop.

Registration

Plus members will receive an email invitation to register for upcoming events. If you didn’t get an invite,  contact us directly. You can become a member here.

More Information

Login details will be sent 15 minutes before the start to all registered participants.

Next Hangouts

Anatomy of Agility book club
  • Date: Tuesday, December 22
  • Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET
  • Topic: Frans Bosch’s book Anatomy of Agility was released earlier this year. We’ve compiled a lot of resources from Bosch and others to help people get the most from the book. Now that many have had a chance to read it themselves, we’ll host an event to talk through the book’s key concepts, ask questions, and see how we are implementing some of the ideas in training.

Previous Hangouts

It’s best if you can join the conversation, but if you can’t you can still learn something. We record all online hangouts and post them for exclusive viewing by HMMR Plus members.